JULY 2024

Ladies Fly Fishing Festival
Venue: NFFC stillwaters in KZN
Starts: Thursday, 11th July 2024
Ends: Sunday, 14th July 2024
Email: womeninwaders@gmail.com

Queenstown Xplorer Gathering 2024
Venue: The trophy dams managed by the QFFC
Starts: Saturday, 6th July 2024
Ends: Monday, 8th July 2024
Contact: Reg Morgan
Email: beehive66@nokwi.co.za
Phone: 0827033489

AUGUST 2024

Eastern Province Freshwater Fish Conservancy AGM
Venue: 19h00 at the German Club, PE
Date: Thursday, 15th August 2024
Contact: Committee members
Email: jenny@metued.com
Phone: 0832295143

SEPTEMBER 2024

Maclear Ladies Fly Fishing Festival
Venue: The many lovely streams in the Maclear/Ugie area.
Starts: Thursday, 19th September 2024
Ends: Saturday, 21st September 2024
Phone: Andre 0823982172 & Jeanette 0733013262

NOVEMBER 2024

TCFF Sterkfontein Yellowfish Experience
Venue: Qwantani Resort & fishing in Sterkfontein Dam. Arrive on 28 Nov.
Starts: Friday, 29th November 2024
Ends: Sunday, 1st December 2024
Phone: 012-3713915 or WhatsApp 0835182170

MARCH 2025

Dirt Road Trader WTA Festival
Venue: Wild Trout Association streams in the NE Cape highlands
Starts: Tuesday, 18th March 2025
Ends: Saturday, 22nd March 2025
Contact: Dave Walker
Email: dave@wildtrout.co.za
Phone: 0798752009 & 045-9749290